A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All 中文

OAPEN Library

The OAPEN Library contains freely accessible academic books in the area of humanities, social sciences, language, economics and more.


OECD Series on Principles of Good Laboratory Practice and Compliance Monitoring

This resource set the quality standards for the organisation and management of test facilities and for performing and reporting studies related to the safety of chemical substances and preparations. It covers all aspects of a laboratory's daily activity, such as the layout of testing and storage areas to prevent contamination, cleaning and calibration of equipment, handling of test animals, as well as record and archiving of test results


Open Access Library (OALib)

OAlib is an academic search engine that hosts links and metadata to more than 4,360,843 open access articles covering a wide range of academic disciplines.


Ovid Emcare
Restricted Resource

Ovid Emcare is a bibliographic database that includes nearly 5 million records of scholarly and peer-reviewed literature from over 3,700 international journals, covering all specialties of the nursing and healthcare disciplines. 70% of the records in Emcare have online abstracts available.


Ovid Nursing Database
Restricted Resource

This bibliographic database covers over 375,000 records from a broad range of nursing and allied health journals indexed in both Ovid and MEDLINE. It also includes links from bibliographic records to relevant full text in Evidence-Based Medicine Reviews (EBMR) and additional full text.


Oxford University Press
Restricted Resource

Oxford Scholarship Online offers access to thousands of academic ebook publications published by Oxford University Press, covering subject across business, psychology, social work, palliative care and more.


Search Databases
Access icons
Restricted Resource
Mobile Apps
User Guide
Information