> Database List: G
Gale Business: Insights
 Gale Business: Insights provides a host of information about companies, industries and markets across the globe, including investment and financial reports, case studies, SWOT analysis, and articles from academic journals and trade magazines.   |
|
| Gale PowerSearch
Gale PowerSearch is a gateway to cross-search all the Gale OneFile resources, including but not limited to peer-reviewed articles; full-text magazines, newspapers, and eBooks; primary source documents; and videos or podcasts. |
|
| Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL)
Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL) is a collection of reference and specialized ebook titles, covering a vast areas in social sciences, medicine, business, education, science and more.  |
|
| Gardening and Horticulture (Gale OneFile)
Gale OneFile: Gardening and Horticulture focuses on the practical aspects and the scientific theory of horticulture studies. Gardening and Horticulture offers biotechnologists, farmers, hobbyists, and landscape architects access to important content relevant to their pursuits.  |
|
| Gender Studies (Gale OneFile)
Gale OneFile: Gender Studies provides balanced coverage of this significant aspect of culture and society. This database includes topics related to gender studies, family and marital issues, and more.  |
|
| GreenFILE (EBSCOhost)
GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly and public-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more  |
|
| Grove Music Online
Grove Music Online is the world's premier online music encyclopedia. It provides over 51,000 articles & over 33,000 biographical articles written and edited by nearly 9,000 subject experts, offering a comprehensive coverage of music, musicians, music-making and music scholarship. It also features more than 5,000 images, musical examples and links to audio and video example. |
