A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All 中文

Leadership and Management (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Leadership and Management provides access to authoritative periodical content covering such topics as 21st-century skills, organizational dynamics and leadership, adult learning and continuing education, and more. Updated daily, this library resource is useful for researchers or any professional interested in career development.


LegalTrac (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: LegalTrac provides indexing for law reviews, legal newspapers, specialty publications, Bar Association journals, and international legal journals. The American Association of Law Libraries endorses LegalTrac, and its special advisory committee selects, reviews, and enhances the content of this resource. This database offers coverage of federal and state cases, laws and regulations, legal practice and taxation, and British Commonwealth, European Union, and international law.


Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) (EBSCOhost)
Restricted Resource

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) indexes more than 560 core journals, plus books, research reports and proceedings. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more.


Lippincott Procedures
Restricted Resource

Lippincott Procedures offer step-by-step procedure guidance at the point of care, which aims to help nursing professionals to carry out effective care and to deliver improved patient outcomes. It provides over 1,700 evidence-based procedures and skills in nursing, physical therapy and respiratory therapy. These include video clips, images & quick lists with detailed instructions on how to perform procedures including: preparation guidelines, implementation, patient teaching information, equipment and more.


Search Databases
Access icons
Restricted Resource
Mobile Apps
User Guide
Information