A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All 中文

PEDro (Physiotherapy Evidence Database)

PEDro (Physiotherapy Evidence Database) is a free database of over 45,000 randomised trials, systematic reviews and clinical practice guidelines in physiotherapy.


Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine covers the fields of physical therapy, physical fitness, and sports medicine. Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine offers a wide spectrum of information, including proven treatment techniques, experimental research, and more.


Pop Culture Studies (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Pop Culture Studies analyzes and contributes to popular culture by offering useful information for researchers in social science, history, art, and liberal arts courses.


Popular Magazines (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Popular Magazines includes the most searched magazines focusing on current events, sports, science and health issues.


Practical Writing (Clarity English)
Restricted Resource

Practical Writing is a cloud-based learning program which aims to help students who need to use written English in their studies, which covers for and against essays, short reports, descriptive essays as well as notes taking. It also covers the writing they need in their daily life, whether it’s texting their friends, emailing their teachers or writing formal letters to the bank or the immigration authorities.


Prime Tax
Restricted Resource

Prime Tax is a Hong Kong Online Tax Database that covers legislation, trusted commentary, in-depth analysis, journals and a large volume of cases in taxation.


Project Gutenberg

Project Gutenberg is a library of over 60,000 free eBooks in more than 50 languages. It covers around 20 categories, including social sciences, technology, psychology and philosophy, language and literature, fiction and more.


PsycARTICLES (Proquest)
Restricted Resource

PsycARTICLES is a psychology research database that provides the full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe & Huber.


Psychology (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Psychology supports research in all fields of psychology: abnormal, biological, cognitive, comparative, developmental, personality, quantitative, social, and all areas of applied psychology. Researchers, psychologists, counselors, and behavioral scientists will discover relevant information from the thoughts, views, discoveries, and reports found in this comprehensive collection.


Psychology Database (ProQuest)
Restricted Resource

The Psychology Database is a full-text research database which encompasses a wide range of topics from over 1000+ leading psychological and psychosomatic publications. In addition to clinical and social psychology, it also provides coverage of related disciplines including genetics, psychology of business and economics, communication, criminology, addiction, neurology, social welfare, and more.


Public Policy & Environmental Management Collection (Emerald)
Restricted Resource

The Public Policy & Environmental Management collection includes over 7,000 articles from 13 highly topical and internationally renowned journals, covering various topics such as disaster response & management, food & nutrition and public administration. Key titles include British Food journal, and Disaster Prevention & Management.


PubMed

PubMed is a free search engine that comprises more than 30 million citations and abstracts of peer-reviewed journal literature in biomedical and life sciences.


PubMed Central (PMC)

PubMed Central is a free digital repository that archives open access full-text scholarly articles in the area of biomedical and life sciences. Currently it hosts over 5.8 million articles from 2200+ journal publications.


Search Databases
Access icons
Restricted Resource
Mobile Apps
User Guide
Information