A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All 中文

Taylor and Francis ebooks
Restricted Resource

Taylor & Francis ebooks is a vast collection of more than 4,900 library-owned eBooks in science, technology, medicine, humanities as well as social science.


Teacher Reference Center (EBSCOhost)
Restricted Resource

Teacher Reference Center provides indexing and abstracts for 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.


Tense Buster: 6-week course (Clarity English)
Restricted Resource

This 6-week course is a subset of Tense Buster that starts with a short online test to assess the grammar level of students. Students will receive a link to a new unit at their level via email on a weekly basis for 6 weeks.


Tense Buster: full version (Clarity English)
Restricted Resource

Tense Buster is a stimulating self-learning practice resource for ESL learners. It consists of a set of practice exercises, pronunciation work, progress tests as well as presentation activities, which tackle 33 key grammar areas, from elementary level all the way through to advanced level.


Thomson Reuters Westlaw
Restricted Resource

Westlaw Next is an online legal research resource which focuses primarily on United States. It includes numerous materials in the form of case law, news, newspaper and magazine articles, trial transcripts & oral arguments, public records, law reviews, treatises, legal forms, and more.


Tourism & Hospitality Collection (Emerald)
Restricted Resource

Tourism & Hospitality Collection includes over 3,000 articles from 8 highly topical journals, covering topics in hotel management, social media in hospitality, tourism development & planning, food & beverage management.


Trip (Clinical Research Evidence)

Trip is a clinical search engine that allows users to quickly and easily find and use high-quality research evidence to support practice and/or care. Various content types including images, videos, patient information leaflets, educational courses and news are also provided.


Search Databases
Access icons
Restricted Resource
Mobile Apps
User Guide
Information