A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All 中文

Cambridge Core
Restricted Resource

Cambridge Core is an academic platform for scholarly books and journals. It includes more than 400,000 full-text articles, over 1,272 books and around 60 journals that the library has access to. Subject coverage includes medicine, sociology, life sciences, economics, psychiatry and more.


CINAHL Complete (EBSCOhost)
Restricted Resource

CINAHL Complete is a comprehensive source of nursing & allied health information, covering over 1,300 full-text journals indexed in CINAHL. In addition, it also offers evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and more.


Clarity English Online Courses
Restricted Resource

A suite of online courses designed to help English learners to sharpen their skills in specific language areas, including essay / report writing, grammar, reading, listening, IELTS etc. The Library now provides access to the following programs:

  • Active Reading
  • Clear Pronunciation 1 (Sounds)
  • Clear Pronunciation 2 (Speech)
  • Practical Writing
  • Road to IELTS Academic
  • Study Skills Success
  • Tense Buster: full version
  • Tense Buster: 6-week course

Clear Pronunciation 1 (Sounds) (Clarity English)
Restricted Resource

Clear Pronunciation 1 (Sounds) helps learners recognize and pronounce the 43 English phonemes: vowels, consonants and diphthongs. It includes audio, video clips together with interactive activities which provide a consistent model for learners to drill and practice pronunciation in a real-world context.


Clear Pronunciation 2 (Speech) (Clarity English)
Restricted Resource

Clear Pronunciation 2 (Speech) helps learners put together the 43 sounds of English in a natural speech. It provides a wide range of accent and pronunciation models to helps learners recognize and accurately produce word stress, sentence stress, connected speech and intonation.


Clinical Skills
Restricted Resource

Clinical Skills is a comprehensive online solution that enables organizations to standardize education and manage competency among their nurses, therapists and other health professionals. By combining 1,700+ evidence-based skills and procedures with competency management functionality, Clinical Skills helps ensure that knowledge and skills are current, and reflective of best practices and the latest clinical guidelines anywhere, anytime.


ClinicalKey for Nursing
Restricted Resource

ClinicalKey for Nursing provides evidence-based, clinically relevant information to assist healthcare professionals in accurate diagnosis and treatment. Currently it includes over 3,000 books and drug monographs, around 100 full-text journals, topic pages, practice guidelines, procedure videos and more.


Cochrane Library
Restricted Resource

Cochrane Library is a collection of databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence in health information. It’s internationally recognized as the highest standard in evidenced based health care and is widely used by researchers, educators & clinical practitioners for supporting their research and to inform healthcare decision-making. Currently it provides access to over 1,600,000 records, including peer-reviewed systematic reviews, clinical answers, completed and ongoing health technology assessments and more.


Communications and Mass Media (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Communications and Mass Media meets the needs of researchers with journal articles on all aspects of the communications field, including advertising, public relations, linguistics, and literature.

 
Computer Science (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Computer Science provides access to leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries. The database provides information on computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas like hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology.

 
Criminal Justice (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Criminal Justice informs the research process for researchers who are studying law, law enforcement, or terrorism; training for paralegal service; preparing for a career in homeland security; delving into forensic science; investigating crime scenes; developing policy; going to court; writing sociological reports; and much more.

 
CSMAR Solution 國泰安數據服務中心
Restricted Resource

CSMAR Solution國泰安數據服務中心 is a collection of 7 subscribed e-resources:

  • China Stock Market
  • Financial Statements
  • Corporate Governance
  • Listed Firm's Figure Characteristic
  • Hong Kong Financial Market
  • Audit Opinion
  • The Belt and Road
 
Culinary Arts (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Culinary Arts offers a variety of information from major cooking and nutrition magazines as well as book reference content from Delmar.

 
Search Databases
Access icons
Restricted Resource
Mobile Apps
User Guide
Information