A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All 中文

ABI/INFORM Collection (ProQuest)
Restricted Resource

ABI/INFORM Collection is a comprehensive business database which comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. It features thousands of full-text journals & dissertations covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.


Academic OneFile (Gale)
Restricted Resource

Gale Academic OneFile connects learners to the information they’re looking for with tools that make discovery fast and easy. This premier periodical resource provides millions of articles from scholarly journals and other authoritative sources with extensive coverage in key subject areas, such as biology, chemistry, criminal justice, economics, environmental science, history, marketing, political science, and psychology.


Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost)
Restricted Resource

Academic Search Complete is the world’s most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary research database with more than 3,400 full-text periodicals, among which nearly 2,900 are peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.


AccessPharmacy
Restricted Resource

AccessPharmacy provides pharmacy students with access to drug information, cases, videos, and leading pharmacy textbooks that will establish an important foundation for learning.


AccessPhysiotherapy
Restricted Resource

AccessPhysiotherapy is a comprehensive online physiotherapy resource that integrates over 50 leading physical therapy textbooks, more than 2,200 NPTE related self-assessment questions, procedure and exercise videos, images and a unique cadaver dissection tool.


Agriculture (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Agriculture provides access to journals covering agriculture and its related fields. Researchers can access current and authoritative periodical content that spans the industry—from practical aspects of farming to cutting-edge scientific research in horticulture.

 
Anatomy TV. Anatomy & Physiology
Restricted Resource

Anatomy TV. Anatomy & Physiology is an interactive educational resource on human anatomy. It provides 20 comprehensive modules with 3D models, images, dissection slides, clinical case studies, video clips, information on the impact of aging and quizzes, covering various clinical areas and body systems.


APA PsycTherapy
Restricted Resource

APA's PsycTHERAPY is a collection of over 500 streaming demonstration videos in psychotherapy. It features expert psychotherapists demonstrating various treatment approaches and provides methods showcasing common obstacles faced during therapy sessions.


Asia Art Archive

Asia Art Archive is a repository of research materials in Asia Art. It includes primary source documents such as artists' writings and sketches, photographic documentation, video recordings and more.


Search Databases
Access icons
Restricted Resource
Mobile Apps
User Guide
Information