A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All 中文

Ebook Central
Restricted Resource

Proquest Ebook Central is one of the major ebook platform that provides access to over 30,000 ebooks in a broad range of subject disciplines, including psychology, social sciences, medicine, business & economics and many others.


Ebook Central - Social Science collection
Restricted Resource

Ebook Central - Social Science collection provides access to over 23,300 ebook titles in the area of Social Sciences. This covers psychology, philosophy, sociology, history, political science, economics and more.


EBSCOhost eBook Collection
Restricted Resource

The EBSCOhost ebook collection comprises about 5,000 titles of top-class academic publications across more than 20 subject categories, lesiure reading materials as well as young adult fiction.


EBSCOhost open dissertations

OpenDissertations is an open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. It incorporates EBSCO’s previously released American Doctoral Dissertations, and features additional dissertation metadata contributed by select colleges and universities from around the world.


Economics and Theory (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Economics and Theory offers a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit bibliographic index. This content is useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, researching rates, and more.


Education Collection (Proquest)
Restricted Resource

The Education Collection gives users access to over 1,090 top scholarly publications in the field of education. Apart from primary, secondary and higher education, it also covers literature on childhood education, home schooling, adult education and hundreds of related topics. This collection also provides access to ERIC, which is the world most widely used index to educational-related literature.


Education Source (EBSCOhost)
Restricted Resource

Education Source is one of the world’s largest full-text research database designed to meet the needs of education students and professionals. It covers nearly 2,000 full-text journals, over 550 books and monographs and more than 2,500 education-related conference papers, with their coverage dating back to 1880. Education Source spans all levels of education, from early childhood education to higher education, and also includes other education specialties such as multilingual education and health education.


Educator's Reference Complete (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Educator’s Reference Complete is a great resource for a variety of educators—from teachers and administrators to those studying in the field at the collegiate and graduate level. It seeks to provide full text for titles in the ERIC database and covers multiple levels of education and every educational specialty, such as technology, bilingual education, health education, and testing, and provides insight on issues in administration, funding, and policy.


Emerald eBook Series Collection
Restricted Resource

Emerald eBook Series Collection features over 400 ebook titles in the area of Business, Management, Economics as well as Hospitality Management.


Encyclopaedia Britannica Online
Restricted Resource

Encyclopaedia Britannica Online is a general knowledge encyclopedia which provides access to a collection of authoritative references in various academic disciplines. It consists of more than 120,000 articles that are updated regularly, and over 10,000 illustrations including photographs, drawings, maps and flags.


English Publications (Infobank)
Restricted Resource

English Publications is an archive of English news. It includes Xinhua News Agency, China Daily, HKiMail, China Chemical Weekly and many others.


Entrepreneurship (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Entrepreneurship provides insights, tips, strategies, and success stories for business schools and entrepreneurs.


Environmental Studies and Policy (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Environmental Studies and Policy answers inquiries about environmental concerns with coverage journals and reference content from Delmar and diverse perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policymakers, and corporate interests.


ERIC (EBSCOhost)
Restricted Resource

ERIC is an information center of education literature and research publications. It provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. Content includes journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, dissertations and theses, and books dating back to 1996.


European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750 (EBSCOhost)
Restricted Resource

European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750 is a bibliographic database in European works that relate to the Americas. It contains more than 32,000 entries and is a comprehensive guide to printed records about the Americas written in Europe before 1750.


Search Databases
Access icons
Restricted Resource
Mobile Apps
User Guide
Information