A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All 中文

CSMAR Solution國泰安數據服務中心
Restricted Resource

CSMAR Solution國泰安數據服務中心 is a collection of 6 subscribed e-resources:

  • China Stock Market
  • Financial Statements
  • Corporate Governance
  • Listed Firm's Figure Characteristic
  • Hong Kong Financial Market
  • Audit Opinion

​Collectively they provide financial information of China's listed companies and offer premium trading data on China Stock Market.


HyRead ebook 電子書
Restricted Resource

HyRead ebook offers Chinese books published in Taiwan, including academic publications in Humanities, Literature, Business, Medicines and other leisure readings such as Fiction book and Travelling guide.


INFOBANK環球商訊庫 Infobank Business Briefing
Restricted Resource

INFOBANK 環球商訊庫保存了China INFOBANK網站自1998年以來實時播發的“環球商訊”的全部新聞文獻。


Sino United 中文電子圖書
Restricted Resource

Sino United is a multi-disciplinary ebook collection that covers over 500 Chinese ebooks across various sectors - finance, healthcare, philosophy, language etc.


中國上市公司文獻庫 China Listed Company (Infobank)
Restricted Resource

本數據庫收錄了中國上市公司 (包括A股, B股及H股)的資料,內容包括在深圳和上海證券市場的上市公司發布的各類招股書、上市公告、中期報告、年終報告、重要決議等文獻資料。


中國中央及地方政府機構庫 China Government Agency (Infobank)
Restricted Resource

本數據庫保存了中央國務院部委機構及地方政府各部門資料,內容包括各機構的負責人、機構職能、地址、 電話等主要資料。


中國人物庫 China Who's Who (Infobank)
Restricted Resource

本數據庫提供詳盡的中國主要政治人物、工業家、銀行家、企業家, 科學家以及其他著名人物的簡歷及有關的資料。此庫文獻內容主要根據對中國八百多種公開發行資料的搜集而生成。


中國企業產品庫 China Company Directory (Infobank)
Restricted Resource

本數據庫收錄了中國27萬余家各行業企業基本情況及產品資料。


中國商業報告庫 China Business Report (Infobank)
Restricted Resource

本數據庫收錄了經濟專家及學者關於中國宏觀經濟、金融、市場、行業等的分析研究文獻及政府部門頒布的各項年度報告全文,主要為用戶的商業研究提供專家意見的資訊。


中國擬建在建項目數據庫 (Infobank)
Restricted Resource

中國擬建在建項目數據庫收集經國家計委、國家經貿委以及地方計(經)委批準建設的各行業投資總額在人民幣1000萬元以上的各行業擬建和部分在建項目的詳細資料,包括項目概況、項目規模、主要投資者簡介、所需關鍵設備、負責人簡歷及聯系方式等。行業的範圍覆蓋全國交通、能源、電信、市政、環保、原材料加工、石油、化工、醫藥、機械、電子、農林水利和旅遊開發等領域。


中國期刊全文數據庫 哲學與人文科學 (CNKI中國知網)
Restricted Resource

CNKI: Literature / History / Philosophy is a full-text research database which covers more than 1,000 titles of Chinese e-journals to articles published from 1994 to 2020.


中國法律法規庫 China Laws and Regulations (Infobank)
Restricted Resource

本數據庫收集並增補中華人民共和國自1949年以來的各類法律法規及條例案例全文(包括地方及行業法律法規)。


中國統計數據庫 China Statistics (Infobank)
Restricted Resource

本數據庫收錄自1995年以來國家及各省市地方統計局的統計年鑒及海關統計、經濟統計快報、中國人民銀行統計季報等月度及季度統計資料,其中部分數據可追溯至1949年,亦包括部分海外地區的統計數據。


中國經濟新聞庫 China Economic News (Infobank)
Restricted Resource

本數據庫收錄了中國範圍內及相關的海外商業經濟信息,以消息報導為主,數據源自中國千余種報章與期刊及部分合作夥伴提供的專業信息,按行業及地域分類,共包含19個領域197個類別。


中國資訊行 China Infobank
Restricted Resource

China InfoBank is a collection of over 10 Chinese Language modules. Together they provide access to the updated China news, economics & law data, business statistics as well as other information resources in China and around the world.


中國醫療健康庫 China Medical and Health (Infobank)
Restricted Resource

本數據庫收錄了中國一百多種專業和普及性醫藥報刊的資料,向用戶提供中國醫療科研、新醫藥、專業醫院、知名醫生、病理健康資訊。


中草藥化學圖像數據庫 Phytochemical Image Database

With the mission to offer a new approach for studying and learning Phytochemistry and Quality Control of Chinese Medicine, the Phytochemical Images Databases provides comprehensive information on bioactive compounds found in medicinal herbs, and useful methods of qualitative/quantitative analysis and sample preparation as well as real spectra of NMR/MS/IR.


中華數字書苑 (Apabi)
Restricted Resource

The platform offers more than 2,000 Library-owned Chinese e-books published in Mainland China. It covers a wide range of subject areas, including philosophy, literature, culture, language, medicine, politics and law, and more. General books suitable for ordinary readers as well as specialised research and reference works for advanced and professional readers are also available on this e-book platform.


中藥材圖像數據庫 Chinese Medicinal Material Images Database

Chinese Medicinal Material Images Database was developed as an important teaching and learning platform for the subjects of Chinese materia medica and authentification of Chinese materia medica. It collects detailed information, including photographs, source, origins, description, clinial indications, on over 420 crude drugs commonly used in Chinese Medicine practice.


中藥標本資料庫 Chinese Medicine Specimen Database

The Chinese Medicine Specimen Database is established to help promoting people's awareness of the variety, authenticity, and effective use of Chinese Medicines. The database currently contains a collection of all exhibits of Chinese Materia Medica specimen that are displayed in the Chinese Medicine Centre.


名詞解釋庫 Glossary (Infobank)
Restricted Resource

本數據庫主要提供有關中國大陸所使用的經濟、金融、科技等行業的名詞解釋,以幫助海外用戶更好地了解文獻中上述行業名詞的準確定義。


慧科企業解決方案 WiseEnterprise
Restricted Resource

WiseEnterprise is a handy e-resource that provides instant access to the Hong Kong daily news, which are categorized into more than 100 folders for readers' easy access. Its coverage comes from more than 500 sources including all major newspapers in Hong Kong.


慧科新聞搜尋器 Wisers Information Portal
Restricted Resource

Wisers Information Portal is an one-stop news searching platform that allows readers to find the news from about 1,600 newspapers, magazines, web portals and news agencies published in the Mainland China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Macau and other regions.


搜數網 SOSHOO
Restricted Resource

搜數主要提供自1949年以來與社會經濟相關的純計及調查數據。現時搜數已收集超過2億9千多條條目,涵蓋4000餘本年鑒,內容涉及54個行業大類,地區覆蓋中國各個省市自治區、香港、澳門及台灣。數據來源於國家及各省市地方統計局的統計年鑒、海關統計、經濟統計快報、中國人民銀行統計季報等月、季度統計資料等等。


漢斯國際中文開源期刊 (Hans Publishers)

This platform focuses on the Chinese open access journals published around the globe. Currently it hosts more than 120 academic full-text journals in the following subject disciplines: physics, life science, chemistry, environmental study, medicine, information & technology, humanities, social sciences as well as business & economics.


瀚文民國書庫
Restricted Resource

《瀚文民國書庫》收錄中國近代自1900年前後至1949年之前出版的圖書,共八萬餘種十二萬餘冊。所有圖書圴參考中國圖書分類法,並結合了民國圖書的時代特點,為近代圖書進行了有序的整合並建立了較為專業的分類體系,包括社會科學、教育、語言文字、文學、文化藝術、哲學宗教、經濟、政治、法律、軍事、歷史地理、科學與技術等等。


臺大圖書館公開取用電子書 National Taiwan University Library Open Access E-books

National Taiwan University Library Open Access E-books houses more than 244,000 ebooks that are freely accessible online. Apart from ebooks, it contains a variety of resources including government publications, reports as well as theses and dissertations for professional readers and academic researchers.


華藝中文電子書 Airiti Books
Restricted Resource

Airiti Books is one of the largest Traditional-Chinese ebook platform in the world, covering a collection of over 3,000 library-owned books in digitized format across a wide range of subject disciplines, including humanities, business, language, design and more. It also provides access to leisure publications suitable for general readers.


萬方數據 - 中國數字化期刊數據庫 . 經濟財政 (Wanfang Data)
Restricted Resource

Wanfang Data Online Journals (Economic & Finance) provides access to about 791 full-text journal titles, covering various topics in economic & finance. For example, industrial economy, banking & insurance, economic policy. It also features a unique broad collection of Chinese university journals, which is a main research resource in economic & finance in China.


萬方數據 - 中國數字化期刊數據庫 Wanfang Data-China Online Journals
Restricted Resource

Wanfang Data Online Journals (COJ) is comprised of 8 modules: Agriculture Science, Fundamental Sciences, Science & Technology, Arts & Humanities, Health & Medical Science, Social Science, Business; Economics, Law; Politics/Government. They provide access to over 44,000,000 Chinese journal articles, conference paper, books published by the universities in China.


藥用植物圖像數據庫 Medicinal Plant Images Database

The Medicinal Plant Images Databases aims to promote the popularization and resource sharing in Chinese medicine, by providing interested learners with perceptual and systematic knowledge of various medicinal plants. Currently it contains more than 1,000 medicinal plants, all are systematically consolidated and summarized in the form of plant images and detailed descriptions in a bilingual environment.


香港上市公司資料庫 (中文) Hong Kong Listed Company (Infobank)
Restricted Resource

本庫收集了香港1000多家上市公司1999年以來公開披露的各類公告及業績簡述。可按公司代碼、行業分類、公告型進行分類檢索,為用戶提供了一個全面了解香港上市公司動態的有效途徑。


香港文學資料庫 HK Literature Database

HK Literature Database is the world's first database on Hong Kong Literature. It archives more than 170,000 entries from the literary columns of 20 Hong Kong newspapers, plus over 190 literature journals and 18,000 monographs.


Search Databases
Access icons
Restricted Resource
Mobile Apps
User Guide
Information