A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All 中文

HathiTrust Digital Library

HathiTrust Digital Library is a digital preservation repository that provides long-term preservation and access services to digitized content from a variety of sources, including Google, the Internet Archive, Microsoft, and in-house member institution initiatives.


Health and Medicine (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine includes information created specifically for students, knowledgeable consumer health researchers, and health care professionals. This database is the perfect resource for up-to-date information on a complete range of healthcare topics.


Home Improvement (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Home Improvement places the research of hobbyists and professionals on a solid foundation with articles from more than 200 home improvement-focused titles. Home Improvement covers topics such as architectural techniques, tool and material selection, zoning requirements, and more.


Hong Kong Listed Companies

This resource collects information on all the listed companies in Hong Kong. It includes basic corporate profiles and other information such as the annual report, interim report, stock quotes & charts of the company.


Hospitality and Tourism (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Hospitality and Tourism provides access to topics including the cultural and economic aspects of travel and tourism. Hospitality and Tourism offers current and relevant content on both the historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism industries.


HyRead ebook 電子書
Restricted Resource

HyRead ebook offers Chinese books published in Taiwan, including academic publications in Humanities, Literature, Business, Medicines and other leisure readings such as Fiction book and Travelling guide.


Search Databases
Access icons
Restricted Resource
Mobile Apps
User Guide
Information