A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All 中文

BioMed Central

BioMed Central is an open access database which provide access to biomedical research publications, including biology and medicine journal articles, current reports, and meeting abstracts.


BrowZine

BrowZine allows you to easily search, browse and monitor thousands of top scholarly journals and magainzes offered by the Library.


Business (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Business contains full-text coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, and business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through leading business and trade publications, which are updated daily. Complementing these titles is a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.

 
Business Searching Interface (EBSCOhost)
Restricted Resource

The Business Searching Interface (BSI) is EBSCO's highly focused user interface created especially for the business searcher. Business Searching Interface provides an easy way to both browse and search for country economic data, company profiles, industry information and market research.


Business Source Premier (EBSCOhost)
Restricted Resource

Business Source Premier is the industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Business Source Premier is superior to the competition in full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.


Search Databases
Access icons
Restricted Resource
Mobile Apps
User Guide
Information