A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All 中文

Science (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Science provides information on the latest scientific developments in particle physics, advanced mathematics, and nanotechnology. Updated daily, Science has articles to satisfy almost every scientific inquiry and keep researchers current. Key subjects include the biological sciences, computing, engineering, and technology.


Sino United 中文電子圖書
Restricted Resource

Sino United is a multi-disciplinary ebook collection that covers over 500 Chinese ebooks across various sectors - finance, healthcare, philosophy, language etc.


Social Science Research Network elibrary Database (SSRN e-library)

Social Science Research Network (SSRN) is an open-access repository devoted to the rapid dissemination of scholarly research in the area of Social Sciences. It comprises over 770,000 full-text and 900,000 abstracts of Social Sciences journal articles, written by more than 440,000 authors.


Sociology Source Ultimate (EBSCOhost)
Restricted Resource

Sociology Source Ultimate provides over 2,200 full-text publications for students studying aspects of sociology. Coverage of topics ranges from gender identity, marriage and family, to demographics, political sociology, religion and socio-cultural anthropology.


South China Morning Post (SCMP)
Restricted Resource

The South China Morning Post is a Hong Kong based English-language newspaper, which reports the news mainly in Hong Kong, China and also around the world.


South China Morning Post (SCMP) - ePaper
Restricted Resource

The South China Morning Post ePaper Edition is a digital replica of the full printed newspaper. It is available for access on both desktops and tablets. In addition to the current issue, readers may view archived issues dating back to late 2018.


SpringerOpen

SpringerOpen is a Springer's portfolio of over 200 peer-reviewed, open access journals across all areas of sciences, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences.


Study Skills Success (Clarity English)
Restricted Resource

Study Skills Success is a suite of online interactive activities and practice exercises designed to help students on developing their academic study skills: independent learning, critical thinking, reading, writing, listening, speaking, grammar, vocabulary, visuals as well as research.


Search Databases
Access icons
Restricted Resource
Mobile Apps
User Guide
Information