> Database List: N
Natural Medicines
Natural Medicines is one of the most authoritative evidence-based database of information on the safety and effectiveness of natural medicines and alternative therapies. It provides over 1,000 comprehensive monographs on natural medicines and natural ingredients as well as information resources for drug interactions, nutrient depletion and more.
|
|
| Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library offers the complete Naxos and Marco Polo Catalogues, plus selected titles from other labels. It contains more than 141,500 CDs with more than 2,191,300 tracks of both standard and rare repertoire, covering Classical, Blues, World, New Age as well as Chinese Music. Notes on the works as well as biographical information on composers or artists are also available in Naxos Music Library.    |
|
| Naxos Music Library Jazz
Naxos Music Library Jazz offers a wide range of Jazz music, from Jazz Legends to contemporary Jazz. Recordings of over 32,000 artists are represented.  |
|
| Newspaper Source (EBSCOhost)
Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 (U.S) & international newspapers. The database also contains selective full text for 389 regional (U.S.) newspapers. In addition, full text television & radio news transcripts are also provided.  |
|
| Nursing and Allied Health (Gale OneFile)
Gale OneFile: Nursing and Allied Health includes full-text titles cited in CINAHL to support specialized care, treatment, and patient management. Nursing and Allied Health helps nursing professionals working in the field as well as students studying a nursing-focused curriculum.  |
|
| Nursing Reference Center Plus (EBSCOhost)
Nursing Reference Center Plus is a comprehensive reference tool that provides evidence-based information and other clinical resources for nursing practice, drug information, patient education, continuing education and research at the point-of-care.   |
