A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All 中文

Marketing Collection (Emerald)
Restricted Resource

The Marketing eJournal Collection includes over 13,000 articles from 23 highly topical marketing journals, covering areas in Social marketing, Business-to-business marketing, Global marketing strategy, Consumer behavior and many others.


MAS Ultra - School Edition (EBSCOhost)
Restricted Resource

MAS Ultra - School Edition contains nearly 500 popular high school magazines, over 360 full text reference books, images, photos and other primary source documents.


MEDLINE with Full Text (EBSCOhost)
Restricted Resource

With more than 1,470 full-text journals, MEDLINE with Full Text provides the authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and pre-clinical sciences.


Mental Help Net

MentalHelp.net is a mental health community which offers comprehensive information on topics like Depression, Bipolar, Suicide, Anxiety, Addiction, Schizophrenia and more.


Merriam-Webster Unabridged
Restricted Resource

Merriam-Webster Unabridged is the largest, most comprehensive American dictionary built on the foundation of Webster's Third New International Dictionary, Unabridged and is the best source of current information about the English language. Currently it contains more than 476,000 vocabulary entries, 350,000 example sentences, 200,000 verbal illustrations, 500,000 definitions enhanced with quotations from written sources such as New York Times, Times Magazine to quotes from celebrities like David Leonhardt, Dana Stevens, Anthony Doerr, and Lady Gaga.


Military & Government Collection (EBSCOhost)
Restricted Resource

Military & Government Collection is designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, with a collection of nearly 300 journals and periodicals.


Military and Intelligence (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Military and Intelligence contains scholarly journals, magazines, and reports covering all aspects of past and present military affairs. Updated daily, content supports key subject areas, such as governmental policies, the socioeconomic effects of war, the structure of the armed forces, and more.


Search Databases
Access icons
Restricted Resource
Mobile Apps
User Guide
Information