A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All 中文

War and Terrorism (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: War and Terrorism contains millions of articles to help researchers gain valuable insight into conflicts and their causes, impact, and perception on a global scale. This definitive collection is intended for analysts, risk management professionals, and students of military science, history, and social science.


Web Gallery of Art

The Web Gallery of Art is a searchable database of European fine arts and architecture (3rd-19th centuries), currently containing over 48.000 reproductions. Artist biographies, commentaries, guided tours, period music, catalogue, free postcard and mobile services are provided.


Westlaw Asia
Restricted Resource

Westlaw Asia provides access to legal materials across multiple regions & countries, including United Kingdom, Australia and Hong Kong. The materials covered range from journals, commentary, cases to legislation.


Wiley Online Library
Restricted Resource

Wiley Online Library is one of the largest and most authoritative multidisciplinary collection of online books and journals, covering life, health and social sciences, and humanities.


Wiley Open Access

Supported by a network of authoritative journals and societies as well as internationally renowned editorial board members, Wiley Open Access publishes numerous peer reviewed open access journals across various research disciplines. For instance, health science, science & technology as well as social sciences.


World History (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: World History provides access to scholarly journals and magazines for use by novice historians and advanced academic researchers. World History offers balanced coverage of events in world history and scholarly work being established in the field.


World Scientific eBooks
Restricted Resource

World Scientific eBooks brings together hundreds of ebooks in different topics, including medicine, social sciences, computer science, asian studies and more.


Search Databases
Access icons
Restricted Resource
Mobile Apps
User Guide
Information