|ABI/INFORM Collection (ProQuest)
ABI/INFORM Collection is a comprehensive business database which comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. It features thousands of full-text journals & dissertations covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
|Academic OneFile (Gale)
Gale Academic OneFile connects learners to the information they’re looking for with tools that make discovery fast and easy. This premier periodical resource provides millions of articles from scholarly journals and other authoritative sources with extensive coverage in key subject areas, such as biology, chemistry, criminal justice, economics, environmental science, history, marketing, political science, and psychology.
|Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost)
Academic Search Complete is the world’s most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary research database with more than 3,400 full-text periodicals, among which nearly 2,900 are peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
|Business (Gale OneFile)
Gale OneFile: Business contains full-text coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, and business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through leading business and trade publications, which are updated daily. Complementing these titles is a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.
|Business Searching Interface (EBSCOhost)|
|Business Source Premier (EBSCOhost)
Business Source Premier is the industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Business Source Premier is superior to the competition in full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
|CSMAR Solution 國泰安數據服務中心
CSMAR Solution國泰安數據服務中心 is a collection of 6 subscribed e-resources:
Collectively they provide financial information of China's listed companies and offer premium trading data on China Stock Market.
|Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)|
|EBSCOhost eBook Collection|
|EBSCOhost open dissertations
OpenDissertations is an open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. It incorporates EBSCO’s previously released American Doctoral Dissertations, and features additional dissertation metadata contributed by select colleges and universities from around the world.
|Economics and Theory (Gale OneFile)
Gale OneFile: Economics and Theory offers a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit bibliographic index. This content is useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, researching rates, and more.
|Emerald eBook Series Collection|
|Encyclopaedia Britannica Online
Encyclopaedia Britannica Online is a general knowledge encyclopedia which provides access to a collection of authoritative references in various academic disciplines. It consists of more than 120,000 articles that are updated regularly, and over 10,000 illustrations including photographs, drawings, maps and flags.
|English Publications (Infobank)|
|Entrepreneurship (Gale OneFile)|
Flipster is a next-generation digital magazine platform that makes it easy for you to read your favourite magazines on your computer or mobile devices, both on and off campus. It provides access to many popular magazines in different areas including business, history, technology, fashion & health etc.
Gale PowerSearch is a gateway to cross-search all the Gale OneFile resources, including but not limited to peer-reviewed articles; full-text magazines, newspapers, and eBooks; primary source documents; and videos or podcasts.
|Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL)|
|HathiTrust Digital Library|
|Hong Kong Listed Companies|
|HyRead ebook 電子書|
|INFOBANK 環球商訊庫 (Infobank)|
|Insurance and Liability (Gale OneFile)
Gale OneFile: Insurance and Liability addresses concerns over the protection of assets, physical or intellectual, ranging from the individual property owner to multinational corporations. Insurance and Liability connects researchers to hundreds of thousands of updated articles from leading journals.
|Leadership and Management (Gale OneFile)
Gale OneFile: Leadership and Management provides access to authoritative periodical content covering such topics as 21st-century skills, organizational dynamics and leadership, adult learning and continuing education, and more. Updated daily, this library resource is useful for researchers or any professional interested in career development.
|LegalTrac (Gale OneFile)
Gale OneFile: LegalTrac provides indexing for law reviews, legal newspapers, specialty publications, Bar Association journals, and international legal journals. The American Association of Law Libraries endorses LegalTrac, and its special advisory committee selects, reviews, and enhances the content of this resource. This database offers coverage of federal and state cases, laws and regulations, legal practice and taxation, and British Commonwealth, European Union, and international law.
|MAS Ultra - School Edition (EBSCOhost)|
Merriam-Webster Unabridged is the largest, most comprehensive American dictionary built on the foundation of Webster's Third New International Dictionary, Unabridged and is the best source of current information about the English language. Currently it contains more than 476,000 vocabulary entries, 350,000 example sentences, 200,000 verbal illustrations, 500,000 definitions enhanced with quotations from written sources such as New York Times, Times Magazine to quotes from celebrities like David Leonhardt, Dana Stevens, Anthony Doerr, and Lady Gaga.
|Newspaper Source (EBSCOhost)|
|Open Access Library (OALib)|
|Oxford University Press|
|Popular Magazines (Gale OneFile)|
|Regional Business News (EBSCOhost)|
Sage Knowledge is a digital library that covers over 5,000 eBooks and reference works in a wide spectrum of subject disciplines, including Business and Management, Communication and Media Studies, Criminology and Criminal Justice, Education, Geography, Health and Social Care, History, Politics, Psychology, Social Work, Sociology, Nursing etc.
|Sino United 中文電子圖書
Sino United is a multi-disciplinary ebook collection that covers over 500 Chinese ebooks across various sectors - finance, healthcare, philosophy, language etc.
|South China Morning Post (SCMP)|
|South China Morning Post (SCMP) - ePaper|
|Taylor and Francis ebooks|
|Vocations and Careers (Gale OneFile)
Gale OneFile: Vocations and Careers aids users in researching a vocation, finding an appropriate institution of learning, job searching, and maintaining a career. Vocations and Careers offers hundreds of current and applicable periodicals ranging from general career guides to highly specialized industry journals.
|Wiley Online Library|
|World Scientific eBooks|
|中國上市公司文獻庫 China Listed Company (Infobank)|
|中國中央及地方政府機構庫 China Government Agency (Infobank)|
|中國人物庫 China Who's Who (Infobank)|
|中國企業產品庫 China Company Directory (Infobank)|
|中國商業報告庫 China Business Report (Infobank)|
|中國法律法規庫 China Laws and Regulations (Infobank)|
|中國統計數據庫 China Statistics (Infobank)|
|中國經濟新聞庫 China Economic News (Infobank)|
|中國資訊行 China Infobank|
The platform offers more than 2,000 Library-owned Chinese e-books published in Mainland China. It covers a wide range of subject areas, including philosophy, literature, culture, language, medicine, politics and law, and more. General books suitable for ordinary readers as well as specialised research and reference works for advanced and professional readers are also available on this e-book platform.
|名詞解釋庫 Glossary (Infobank)|
|漢斯國際中文開源期刊 (Hans Publishers)
This platform focuses on the Chinese open access journals published around the globe. Currently it hosts more than 120 academic full-text journals in the following subject disciplines: physics, life science, chemistry, environmental study, medicine, information & technology, humanities, social sciences as well as business & economics.
|臺大圖書館公開取用電子書 National Taiwan University Library Open Access E-books
National Taiwan University Library Open Access E-books houses more than 244,000 ebooks that are freely accessible online. Apart from ebooks, it contains a variety of resources including government publications, reports as well as theses and dissertations for professional readers and academic researchers.
|華藝中文電子書 Airiti Books
Airiti Books is one of the largest Traditional-Chinese ebook platform in the world, covering a collection of over 3,000 library-owned books in digitized format across a wide range of subject disciplines, including humanities, business, language, design and more. It also provides access to leisure publications suitable for general readers.
|萬方數據 - 中國數字化期刊數據庫 . 經濟財政 (Wanfang Data)
Wanfang Data Online Journals (Economics & Finance) provides access to about 791 full-text journal titles, covering various topics in economics & finance. For example, industrial economy, business management, accounting & auditing. It also features a unique broad collection of Chinese university journals, which is a main research resource in economics & finance in China.
|萬方數據 - 中國數字化期刊數據庫 Wanfang Data-China Online Journals
Wanfang Data Online Journals (COJ) is comprised of 8 modules: Agriculture Science, Fundamental Sciences, Science & Technology, Arts & Humanities, Health & Medical Science, Social Science, Business; Economics, Law; Politics/Government. They provide access to over 44,000,000 Chinese journal articles, conference paper, books published by the universities in China.
|香港上市公司資料庫 (中文) Hong Kong Listed Company (Infobank)|