A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All 中文

ABI/INFORM Collection (ProQuest)
Restricted Resource

ABI/INFORM Collection is a comprehensive business database which comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. It features thousands of full-text journals & dissertations covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.


Academic OneFile (Gale)
Restricted Resource

Gale Academic OneFile connects learners to the information they’re looking for with tools that make discovery fast and easy. This premier periodical resource provides millions of articles from scholarly journals and other authoritative sources with extensive coverage in key subject areas, such as biology, chemistry, criminal justice, economics, environmental science, history, marketing, political science, and psychology.


Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost)
Restricted Resource

Academic Search Complete is the world’s most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, among which over 7,300 are peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.


BrowZine

BrowZine allows you to easily search, browse and monitor thousands of top scholarly journals and magainzes offered by the Library.


Business (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Business contains full-text coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, and business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through leading business and trade publications, which are updated daily. Complementing these titles is a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.


Business Searching Interface (EBSCOhost)
Restricted Resource

The Business Searching Interface (BSI) is EBSCO's highly focused user interface created especially for the business searcher. Business Searching Interface provides an easy way to both browse and search for country economic data, company profiles, industry information and market research.


Business Source Premier (EBSCOhost)
Restricted Resource

Business Source Premier is the industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Business Source Premier is superior to the competition in full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.


Cambridge Core
Restricted Resource

Cambridge Core is an academic platform for scholarly books and journals. It includes more than 400,000 full-text articles, over 1,272 books and around 60 journals that the library has access to. Subject coverage includes medicine, sociology, life sciences, economics, psychiatry and more.


Culinary Arts (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Culinary Arts offers a variety of information from major cooking and nutrition magazines as well as book reference content from Delmar.


Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)

DOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.


Ebook Central
Restricted Resource

Proquest Ebook Central is one of the major ebook platform that provides access to over 30,000 ebooks in a broad range of subject disciplines, including psychology, social sciences, medicine, business & economics and many others.


EBSCOhost eBook Collection
Restricted Resource

The EBSCOhost ebook collection comprises about 5,000 titles of top-class academic publications across more than 20 subject categories, lesiure reading materials as well as young adult fiction.


EBSCOhost open dissertations

OpenDissertations is an open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. It incorporates EBSCO’s previously released American Doctoral Dissertations, and features additional dissertation metadata contributed by select colleges and universities from around the world.


Emerald eBook Series Collection
Restricted Resource

Emerald eBook Series Collection features over 400 ebook titles in the area of Business, Management, Economics as well as Hospitality Management.


Encyclopaedia Britannica Online
Restricted Resource

Encyclopaedia Britannica Online is a general knowledge encyclopedia which provides access to a collection of authoritative references in various academic disciplines. It consists of more than 120,000 articles that are updated regularly, and over 10,000 illustrations including photographs, drawings, maps and flags.


English Publications (Infobank)
Restricted Resource

English Publications is an archive of English news. It includes Xinhua News Agency, China Daily, HKiMail, China Chemical Weekly and many others.


Entrepreneurship (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Entrepreneurship provides insights, tips, strategies, and success stories for business schools and entrepreneurs.


Flipster
Restricted Resource

Flipster is a next-generation digital magazine platform that makes it easy for you to read your favourite magazines on your computer or mobile devices, both on and off campus. It provides access to many popular magazines in different areas including business, history, technology, fashion & health etc.


Gale PowerSearch
Restricted Resource

Gale PowerSearch is a gateway to cross-search all the Gale OneFile resources, including but not limited to peer-reviewed articles; full-text magazines, newspapers, and eBooks; primary source documents; and videos or podcasts.


Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL)
Restricted Resource

Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL) is a collection of reference and specialized ebook titles, covering a vast areas in social sciences, medicine, business, education, science and more.


HathiTrust Digital Library

HathiTrust Digital Library is a digital preservation repository that provides long-term preservation and access services to digitized content from a variety of sources, including Google, the Internet Archive, Microsoft, and in-house member institution initiatives.


Hong Kong Listed Companies

This resource collects information on all the listed companies in Hong Kong. It includes basic corporate profiles and other information such as the annual report, interim report, stock quotes & charts of the company.


Hospitality and Tourism (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Hospitality and Tourism provides access to topics including the cultural and economic aspects of travel and tourism. Hospitality and Tourism offers current and relevant content on both the historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism industries.


HyRead ebook 電子書
Restricted Resource

HyRead ebook offers Chinese books published in Taiwan, including academic publications in Humanities, Literature, Business, Medicines and other leisure readings such as Fiction book and Travelling guide.


INFOBANK環球商訊庫 Infobank Business Briefing
Restricted Resource

INFOBANK 環球商訊庫保存了China INFOBANK網站自1998年以來實時播發的“環球商訊”的全部新聞文獻。


Leadership and Management (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Leadership and Management provides access to authoritative periodical content covering such topics as 21st-century skills, organizational dynamics and leadership, adult learning and continuing education, and more. Updated daily, this library resource is useful for researchers or any professional interested in career development.


Marketing Collection (Emerald)
Restricted Resource

The Marketing eJournal Collection includes over 13,000 articles from 23 highly topical marketing journals, covering areas in Social marketing, Business-to-business marketing, Global marketing strategy, Consumer behavior and many others.


MAS Ultra - School Edition (EBSCOhost)
Restricted Resource

MAS Ultra - School Edition contains nearly 500 popular high school magazines, over 360 full text reference books, images, photos and other primary source documents.


Merriam-Webster Unabridged
Restricted Resource

Merriam-Webster Unabridged is the largest, most comprehensive American dictionary built on the foundation of Webster's Third New International Dictionary, Unabridged and is the best source of current information about the English language. Currently it contains more than 476,000 vocabulary entries, 350,000 example sentences, 200,000 verbal illustrations, 500,000 definitions enhanced with quotations from written sources such as New York Times, Times Magazine to quotes from celebrities like David Leonhardt, Dana Stevens, Anthony Doerr, and Lady Gaga.


Newspaper Source (EBSCOhost)
Restricted Resource

Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 (U.S) & international newspapers. The database also contains selective full text for 389 regional (U.S.) newspapers. In addition, full text television & radio news transcripts are also provided.


OAPEN Library

The OAPEN Library contains freely accessible academic books in the area of humanities, social sciences, language, economics and more.


Open Access Library (OALib)

OAlib is an academic search engine that hosts links and metadata to more than 4,360,843 open access articles covering a wide range of academic disciplines.


Oxford University Press
Restricted Resource

Oxford Scholarship Online offers access to thousands of academic ebook publications published by Oxford University Press, covering subject across business, psychology, social work, palliative care and more.


Popular Magazines (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Popular Magazines includes the most searched magazines focusing on current events, sports, science and health issues.


Project Gutenberg

Project Gutenberg is a library of over 60,000 free eBooks in more than 50 languages. It covers around 20 categories, including social sciences, technology, psychology and philosophy, language and literature, fiction and more.


Regional Business News (EBSCOhost)
Restricted Resource

Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.


Sino United 中文電子圖書
Restricted Resource

Sino United is a multi-disciplinary ebook collection that covers over 500 Chinese ebooks across various sectors - finance, healthcare, philosophy, language etc.


South China Morning Post (SCMP)
Restricted Resource

The South China Morning Post is a Hong Kong based English-language newspaper, which reports the news mainly in Hong Kong, China and also around the world.


South China Morning Post (SCMP) - ePaper
Restricted Resource

The South China Morning Post ePaper Edition is a digital replica of the full printed newspaper. It is available for access on both desktops and tablets. In addition to the current issue, readers may view archived issues dating back to late 2018.


SpringerOpen

SpringerOpen is a Springer's portfolio of over 200 peer-reviewed, open access journals across all areas of sciences, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences.


Taylor and Francis ebooks
Restricted Resource

Taylor & Francis ebooks is a vast collection of more than 4,900 library-owned eBooks in science, technology, medicine, humanities as well as social science.


Thomson Reuters Westlaw
Restricted Resource

Westlaw Next is an online legal research resource which focuses primarily on United States. It includes numerous materials in the form of case law, news, newspaper and magazine articles, trial transcripts & oral arguments, public records, law reviews, treatises, legal forms, and more.


Tourism & Hospitality Collection (Emerald)
Restricted Resource

Tourism & Hospitality Collection includes over 3,000 articles from 8 highly topical journals, covering topics in hotel management, social media in hospitality, tourism development & planning, food & beverage management.


VitalSource
Restricted Resource

VitalSource is a leading e-textbook platform, which provides instant access to the latest edition of book publications. Currently CIHE / CBCC Library holds more than 100 course-reserved online textbooks published by Pearson, Wiley, McGraw-Hill Education and Wolters Kluwer.


Vocations and Careers (Gale OneFile)
Restricted Resource

Gale OneFile: Vocations and Careers aids users in researching a vocation, finding an appropriate institution of learning, job searching, and maintaining a career. Vocations and Careers offers hundreds of current and applicable periodicals ranging from general career guides to highly specialized industry journals.


Westlaw Asia
Restricted Resource

Westlaw Asia provides access to legal materials across multiple regions & countries, including United Kingdom, Australia and Hong Kong. The materials covered range from journals, commentary, cases to legislation.


Wiley Online Library
Restricted Resource

Wiley Online Library is one of the largest and most authoritative multidisciplinary collection of online books and journals, covering life, health and social sciences, and humanities.


World Scientific eBooks
Restricted Resource

World Scientific eBooks brings together hundreds of ebooks in different topics, including medicine, social sciences, computer science, asian studies and more.


中國上市公司文獻庫 China Listed Company (Infobank)
Restricted Resource

本數據庫收錄了中國上市公司 (包括A股, B股及H股)的資料,內容包括在深圳和上海證券市場的上市公司發布的各類招股書、上市公告、中期報告、年終報告、重要決議等文獻資料。


中國人物庫 China Who's Who (Infobank)
Restricted Resource

本數據庫提供詳盡的中國主要政治人物、工業家、銀行家、企業家, 科學家以及其他著名人物的簡歷及有關的資料。此庫文獻內容主要根據對中國八百多種公開發行資料的搜集而生成。


中國企業產品庫 China Company Directory (Infobank)
Restricted Resource

本數據庫收錄了中國27萬余家各行業企業基本情況及產品資料。


中國商業報告庫 China Business Report (Infobank)
Restricted Resource

本數據庫收錄了經濟專家及學者關於中國宏觀經濟、金融、市場、行業等的分析研究文獻及政府部門頒布的各項年度報告全文,主要為用戶的商業研究提供專家意見的資訊。


中國統計數據庫 China Statistics (Infobank)
Restricted Resource

本數據庫收錄自1995年以來國家及各省市地方統計局的統計年鑒及海關統計、經濟統計快報、中國人民銀行統計季報等月度及季度統計資料,其中部分數據可追溯至1949年,亦包括部分海外地區的統計數據。


中國經濟新聞庫 China Economic News (Infobank)
Restricted Resource

本數據庫收錄了中國範圍內及相關的海外商業經濟信息,以消息報導為主,數據源自中國千余種報章與期刊及部分合作夥伴提供的專業信息,按行業及地域分類,共包含19個領域197個類別。


中國資訊行 China Infobank
Restricted Resource

China InfoBank is a collection of over 10 Chinese Language modules. Together they provide access to the updated China news, economics & law data, business statistics as well as other information resources in China and around the world.


中華數字書苑 (Apabi)
Restricted Resource

The platform offers more than 2,000 Library-owned Chinese e-books published in Mainland China. It covers a wide range of subject areas, including philosophy, literature, culture, language, medicine, politics and law, and more. General books suitable for ordinary readers as well as specialised research and reference works for advanced and professional readers are also available on this e-book platform.


名詞解釋庫 Glossary (Infobank)
Restricted Resource

本數據庫主要提供有關中國大陸所使用的經濟、金融、科技等行業的名詞解釋,以幫助海外用戶更好地了解文獻中上述行業名詞的準確定義。


慧科企業解決方案 WiseEnterprise
Restricted Resource

WiseEnterprise is a handy e-resource that provides instant access to the Hong Kong daily news, which are categorized into more than 100 folders for readers' easy access. Its coverage comes from more than 500 sources including all major newspapers in Hong Kong.


慧科新聞搜尋器 Wisers Information Portal
Restricted Resource

Wisers Information Portal is an one-stop news searching platform that allows readers to find the news from about 1,600 newspapers, magazines, web portals and news agencies published in the Mainland China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Macau and other regions.


搜數網 SOSHOO
Restricted Resource

搜數主要提供自1949年以來與社會經濟相關的純計及調查數據。現時搜數已收集超過2億9千多條條目,涵蓋4000餘本年鑒,內容涉及54個行業大類,地區覆蓋中國各個省市自治區、香港、澳門及台灣。數據來源於國家及各省市地方統計局的統計年鑒、海關統計、經濟統計快報、中國人民銀行統計季報等月、季度統計資料等等。


漢斯國際中文開源期刊 (Hans Publishers)

This platform focuses on the Chinese open access journals published around the globe. Currently it hosts more than 120 academic full-text journals in the following subject disciplines: physics, life science, chemistry, environmental study, medicine, information & technology, humanities, social sciences as well as business & economics.


瀚文民國書庫
Restricted Resource

《瀚文民國書庫》收錄中國近代自1900年前後至1949年之前出版的圖書,共八萬餘種十二萬餘冊。所有圖書圴參考中國圖書分類法,並結合了民國圖書的時代特點,為近代圖書進行了有序的整合並建立了較為專業的分類體系,包括社會科學、教育、語言文字、文學、文化藝術、哲學宗教、經濟、政治、法律、軍事、歷史地理、科學與技術等等。


臺大圖書館公開取用電子書 National Taiwan University Library Open Access E-books

National Taiwan University Library Open Access E-books houses more than 244,000 ebooks that are freely accessible online. Apart from ebooks, it contains a variety of resources including government publications, reports as well as theses and dissertations for professional readers and academic researchers.


華藝中文電子書 Airiti Books
Restricted Resource

Airiti Books is one of the largest Traditional-Chinese ebook platform in the world, covering a collection of over 3,000 library-owned books in digitized format across a wide range of subject disciplines, including humanities, business, language, design and more. It also provides access to leisure publications suitable for general readers.


萬方數據 - 中國數字化期刊數據庫 . 經濟財政 (Wanfang Data)
Restricted Resource

Wanfang Data Online Journals (Economic & Finance) provides access to about 791 full-text journal titles, covering various topics in economic & finance. For example, industrial economy, banking & insurance, economic policy. It also features a unique broad collection of Chinese university journals, which is a main research resource in economic & finance in China.


萬方數據 - 中國數字化期刊數據庫 Wanfang Data-China Online Journals
Restricted Resource

Wanfang Data Online Journals (COJ) is comprised of 8 modules: Agriculture Science, Fundamental Sciences, Science & Technology, Arts & Humanities, Health & Medical Science, Social Science, Business; Economics, Law; Politics/Government. They provide access to over 44,000,000 Chinese journal articles, conference paper, books published by the universities in China.


香港上市公司資料庫 (中文) Hong Kong Listed Company (Infobank)
Restricted Resource

本庫收集了香港1000多家上市公司1999年以來公開披露的各類公告及業績簡述。可按公司代碼、行業分類、公告型進行分類檢索,為用戶提供了一個全面了解香港上市公司動態的有效途徑。


Search Databases
Access icons
Restricted Resource
Mobile Apps
User Guide
Information